More podcasts I like

Have I mentioned I like to listen to podcasts while I write? I probably have. I thought I’d tell you about another one I enjoy. I was listening to the Standard Issue Magazine podcast and they interviewed Rachel Fairburn and Kiri Pritchard – McLean, who present comedy/true crime podcast ‘All Killa, No Filla’ after their Edinburgh Fringe show. I had to look for their Facebook page to find a link to their actual podcasts. I found it eventually, here.

There are episodes going back two years, so I’ll be kept entertained for some time. Right, time to get back to Charley’s War. We’re getting to the turning point in the plot now.

3 thoughts on “More podcasts I like

Leave a Reply

