‘Tales From Erce’ novella updates

As you know, I’m writing a series of novellas to go with the FIRE Series, called ‘Tales from Erce’. The first draft of Bridas’ Justice is complete and I’m on the second draft of Charley’s War. I’ll be sitting down this evening to work on editing Fire Betrayed and hopefully more of the second draft of Charley’s War.

I have started Letters from Umar. Unfortunately, I need to finish writing Fire Storm before I can go much further with Letters from Umar because I need to work out the time line. And where everyone is. I need my maps, charts and timelines for books three and four.

 

 

Leave a Reply

