I have a new blog

I started a new blog this morning about my nascent craft business, ‘Rosie’s Wonky Creations’.

I’ve been busy sewing recently, and not really in a writing mood, but yesterday I got back on with things. I worked onmy next assignment for my writing course, noted down a few article ideas, and wrote 2000 words on the novel. I also heard from a part-time job I applied for. I start tomorrow. It’s only five or six hours a week but it’ll help me get out of the house.

I’m terrified.

I want to cry.

I’ll make an utter mess of the job and lose it.

So, might not be doing much writing ’til Thursday though I’ll try, if I can get my mind to settle long enough.

I’ve also got my first book from Kindred Spirit magazine to read and review. So much to do and think about, I’m a shaking mess.

Better go, I haven’t had breakfast yet.

Bye

Rose

xXx

Leave a Reply

