I haven’t written for days

I feel quite agitated. This is the usual symptom of not writing enough.
I don’t work weekends anymore, which is great, and between 6 and 8 hours a day Monday to Friday. It’s a bit to get used to after more than a year of only working two days a week. I don’t have enough time to write, or read as much as I’d like. I’m tired most of the time as well.

Tomorrow I think I’ll spend the day writing, I still have that second draft to work through. I also have three book reviews to write for Netgalley.

Have a good weekend,

Rose

7 thoughts on “I haven’t written for days

  1. I love the first line – I know what you mean,
    I’d love to include that line, ‘I feel quite agitated. This is the usual symptom of not writing enough,’ in a book I’m working on. It’s real people who write sharing about writing and it’s to inspire people that anyone can write. Your name, age and location would go in the book to show people they can write no matter where age or where they are.
    All good if you’re not interested. Just thought I’d check.
    JD

Leave a Reply

