500th post!

Good lord, this is my five hundredth post. I’m going to use it to review a book, which isn’t a great surprise I suppose.

Review:

Revelations

The Merlin Chronicles Book One

Daniel Diehl
Independent Book Publishers Association (IBPA) Members’ Titles

Pub Date   Sep 30 2013

rmc

Read like a cross between a guide book and an archaeology text book for the first couple of chapters, except for being historically inaccurate. The main characters are unappealing and storyline dull.

I really struggled with this book, not just to ‘get in’ to it, but once I’d got past the first few chapters, to keep going with it. I really didn’t enjoy this book at all.

2 thoughts on “500th post!

Leave a Reply

