I believe?

I decided to take a break from working on my novel for a few minutes to have a look at today’s ‘Reader’ when I came across the Daily Prompt. Three things I believe in my heart to be true, three things I believe in my heart to be false. Hmm, time to do some soul searching?

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/16/daily-prompt-i-believe/

Possibly not. I can give you three things I know to be true and three I know to be false fairly easily, but I’m presuming the prompt was for something deeper than the things I could list of the top of my head. It’s possible to believe things in your heart and yet not have them be particularly deep. Hell, some people live their entire lives believing completely in anything that strikes their fancy, and yet none of it ever gets deeper than the surface.

So what do I believe in my heart to be true?

  • My heart is not for other people to know.
4 thoughts on “I believe?

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I Believe | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I Believe | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a Reply

