It’s been a fairly successful morning

Considering I’m feeling rough.

I’ve got a few ideas jotted down for future posts, finished reading and reviewed a book, added feedback on a book over at http://www.netgalley.com, checked my emails, mentally designed a set of cushions and then ordered the materials,  and emailed for a review copy of a book I want to read.

I’ve even managed to eat a sensible breakfast. Next up, dress, dinner, walk the dogs. Might not seem like much but for me it’s progress.

Leave a Reply

