What I’m doing this weekend

I’m heading back to Nottingham in the morning. The first thing I plan to do is raid the Oxfam book shop on my way to the hotel. (Dad: I promise I’ll try not to spend more than £20 in there).
I went in last time I was in Nottingham earlier this month and missed my train home because I couldn’t decide which books to buy..

I’m staying at an expensive hotel (which I will review) and going to my favourite venue (Rock City) to see my favourite band (HIM). It’s going to be great!

When I get home on Sunday I have a week of fun with my great friends. There will be much tea and films.

Have a great weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

