Apology

For the really poor standard of music reviews at the minute. I’m so out of practice! I’m also feeling more than a bit off my game today. I’m coming down with another cold, the first for a long time. It’s making me a bit too woolly headed to really write properly. The other posts are pre-written – I write the review when I finish the book, and then copy and paste once I get to a WiFi connection.

I’ve managed to get all my other reviewing admin done today so I think I’ll probably go off line for a bit and have a nap, or possibly read the new issue of Mslexia that arrived just before I left home this morning

Have a good week everyone,

Rose

Leave a Reply

