Lists work for me; goal setting my way through the piles of work I have to do.

I mentioned a couple of days ago that I have trouble getting anything done without deadlines and have been trying to rectify this.

I’ve made a start. On Tuesday night I wrote a list if goals for the month and then the week and then daily. Yesterday I succeeded in completing all my daily goals and two of my weekly goals. Today I complete another of those goals.

It would appear from this that the lists work! Now I just have to see if I can keep going.

Rose

Leave a Reply

