2nd anniversary of blogging celebratory post

Good evening ladies and gentlemen, I’ve just realised I’ve been blogging on wordpress for exactly two years now. Things have changed a bit since I started writing my posts; for a start I can now update my blog from my phone instead of waiting until i could get my laptop to a WiFi connection.

I used to mainly write fiction but that has changed in the last year or so, now I mainly publish my book reviews with the odd music review thrown in for good measure. My writing has gone from something I do occasionally to entertain myself to being the activity that occupies the majority of my time and energy. 

Now if only I could make a living from it…

Well, I’m going now, I’m trying to watch a film with my friends,

 

Rose

Leave a Reply

