This is me.

In case anyone ever wondered, which I doubt, this it me. (Picture taken by Miss A. Curtis) I was outside the Sherlock Holmes Museum in Baker Street, London (see previous posts for details of my adventures in London last weekend). I’m not too fond of having my picture taken, so it took quite a bit of persuasion by my friends for me to accede to their request that I pose.

The museum’s great. The staff are very accommodating.

Today I’m going to Nottingham, to a concert at Rock City.

Bye for now,

Rose

Leave a Reply

