NaNoWriMo update 3 – I’m getting a bit behind!

Hello,

Well, this week hasn’t gone so well. I managed to get a few hundred words written on Tuesday and Friday and the a few thousand yesterday. I haven’t written anything today, I need time to think out how I’m going to proceed, I’ve got to a crucial point in the plot and it’s being a bit of a git.

Minimum word count: 30,000

Preferred word count: 36,000

Actual word count: 27,376

I’d have to write 2,624 words today just to get to my minimum word count. I’m beginning to feel a bit pressured. Ah, well, I shall just have to push on and hope I can make up my word count in the next few days.

Bye for now

Rose

xXx

Leave a Reply

