Welcome to my writing blog

This is my first blog about my writing. It’s purpose is to showcase that writing.

I already write as a contributing writer on www.suite101.com, and have writen several articles on that website. I like to write both fiction and non-fiction, occaisionally peotry but not often. I enjoy researching for non fiction articles and for the background information required for some of the fiction I write. I am working on several projects at the moment.

I will be posting short stories, excerpts from longer works and occaisional articles.

Feedback and constructive criticism is welcomed

Leave a Reply

