Fantasy short story

No I’m not posting a short story today, another day maybe.

I’ve just emailed my entry for the www.fantasybookreview.co.uk fantasy short story competition. I found this competition while browsing through a copy of Writer’s News a couple of months ago and had to enter it. I’ve never entered a writing competition before, until recently i’ve only ever writen fiction for pleasure, either because i wanted too or because certain small members of my family nagged me until i told them/wrote them a story.

Fantasy book Review is a really good website if you’re into fantasy (i read lots of that) or science fiction (not so much). Have a look, there’s all sorts of interesting things on there.

One thought on “Fantasy short story

Leave a Reply

